Sales Department

Sales Representatives

Cleveland Office / Northwest Ohio:

0167d13f53c7f09a9a0b1edcc55c680d7f3a0bdf35

 

 

 

 

Don McLean
Phone: 330-655-5900 / 216-470-8742

dsmclean@themcleancompany.com

Cleveland/Lorain:

Screenshot

Greg Zink
Phone: 216-470-8745

gzink@themcleancompany.com

Akron/Canton:

Carrie

 

 

 

 

Carey Brockman
Phone: 216-470-8743

cbrockman@themcleancompany.com

Northeast Ohio:

Jim

 

 

 

 

Jim Hattendorf
Phone: 330-416-3334

jhattendorf@themcleancompany.com

Columbus Office:

Scott

 

 

 

 

Scott McLean
Phone: 614-475-2880 / 614-205-8308

smclean@themcleancompany.com

Central/Southern Ohio:

Screenshot

Tom Wade
Phone: 614-402-3687

twade@themcleancompany.com

Central/Southern Ohio:

Mike McLean

 

 

 

 

Mike McLean
Phone: 614-230-9901

mike.mclean@themcleancompany.com

Cincinnati Office:

Doug

 

 

 

 

Doug McLean
Phone: 513-777-5556

dmclean@themcleancompany.com

Cincinnati Territory:

011842064eeca4cae50053176b3a9bc62f48e295fe

 

 

 

 

Kirk Sidwell
Phone: 937-478-3595

ksidwell@themcleancompany.com

Used Equipment: Bart Hersey
Phone: 216-470-8744

bhersey@themcleancompany.com

Municipal Sales:

Scott

 

 

 

 

Scott McLean
Scott’s Phone: 614-205-8308

smclean@themcleancompany.com

Tina Baker

 

 

 

 

Tina Baker
Tina’s Phone: 614-205-8313


tbaker@themcleancompany.com